O is for Obsession

My Smartphone
Shade of aquatone
When I hear my ringtone
It sounds of saxophone
Boredom be gone
In ur company I’m never alone
In my chair I recline
And never postpone
To share news Insane
Online or offline.
Nine to Nine
I lose track of time
Like a child on trampoline
In you I confine
With you I dine
Even when with a valentine
If you break I may need saline
I’m tied to you u with a twine
And glued with cellophane
Hey pocket machine
Life minus you is mundane
Day n night seems routine
Which I hate to Imagine
You are my medicine, vaccine and caffine
And my lifeline

3 thoughts on “O is for Obsession

Leave a Reply

